You can delete an existing reallocation scan schedule that is defined for a LUN, a file, a volume, or an aggregate. If you delete a schedule, the scan runs according to the interval that you specified when you initially defined the scan using the reallocate start command or the reallocate start -A command.
A file or LUN reallocation scan is not automatically deleted when you delete its corresponding file or a LUN. A volume or aggregate reallocation scan is automatically deleted when you delete its corresponding volume or aggregate.
pathname is the path to the LUN, file, or volume on which you want to delete a reallocation scan schedule.
aggr_name is the name of the aggregate on which you want to delete a reallocation scan schedule.