Table of ContentsView in Frames

Deleting restored Snapshot copies

Deleting restored Snapshot copies

To explicitly delete the oldest Snapshot copies created during previous restore operations, complete the following steps.
Step Action
1

In the SnapManager Actions pane, click Delete Backup.

Result The Delete backups dialog box is displayed.

2

Select the "Delete Snapshot of LUNs created during restore" option.

For more information, see Explicitly deleting backup sets using SnapManager.