Table of ContentsView in Frames

Deleting Kerberos realm configurations

You can use System Manager to delete a Kerberos realm configuration.

Steps

  1. Expand the Storage Virtual Machines hierarchy in the left navigation pane.
  2. In the navigation pane, select the SVM, and click Configuration > Services > Kerberos Realm.
  3. In the Kerberos Realm window, select one or more Kerberos realm configurations that you want to delete, and click Delete.
  4. Select the confirmation check box, and then click Delete.