Table of ContentsView in Frames

Locking or unlocking cluster user accounts

You can use System Manager to either lock or unlock cluster user accounts, as required.

Steps

  1. Expand the Cluster hierarchy in the left navigation pane.
  2. Click Configuration > Security > Users.
  3. In the Users window, select the user account whose account status you want to modify and click either Lock or Unlock, as required.