Table of ContentsView in Frames

Deleting users or groups

You can delete one or more users from the management server database to prevent the users from accessing Performance Manager.

Before you begin

About this task

Attention: To ensure that you have at least one user account for accessing Performance Manager, do not delete the maintenance user account.

Steps

  1. Click Administration > Manage Users.
  2. In the Manage Users page, select the users or groups that you want to delete and click Delete.
  3. Click Yes to confirm the delete request.